Thank you very much for usually using THE ROYAL EXPRESS more.

We will show scheduled THE ROYAL EXPRESS service date of November, 2020.

Application plans from 10:00 of Monday, September 7, 2020. (lottery system)

We will inform of the details separately on homepage.

 

November

■The Cruise plan departure date (2 days and 1 night)
[Cruise A] Friday, November 6, Friday, November 13, Friday, November 20, Friday, November 27
[Cruise B] Sunday, November 15, Monday, November 23
[Cruise C] Monday, November 30

 

■Ride plan with meal (one-way ride) ※Only in the platinum class
[at JR Yokohama around 11:50] Friday, November 6, Friday, November 13, Friday, November 20, Friday, November 27, Monday, November 30
[at Izukyu-Shimoda around 10:25] Monday, November 16, Tuesday, November 24

 

We sincerely look forward to application from all of you.

 

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Trip plan, conduct
Tokyu (Secretary of Japan Tourism Agency registration travel agency No. 760)
〒150-8511 5-6, Nanpeidaicho, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo
== = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
THE ROYAL EXPRESS tour desk
Business hours: From 10:00 to 17:00 (closure year-end and New Year on Wednesday, day holiday)
TEL.03-6455-0644
== = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =